Learning Ally: Western Region and Southern California

General Information

Learning Ally: Western Region and Southern California
5022 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027
(323) 664 5525
away@rfbd.org
http://www.http://www.LearningAlly.org

Staff

Sherry Weekes, Hollywood Studio Production Director, sweekes@learningally.org, 323 210 1451

Robert Young, Regional Donor Relations Administrator, ryoung@learningally.org, 323 210 1452

Maureen Ahrens, Upland Studio Production Director, mahrens@learningally.org, 909 942 4241

Mike Davis, Area Director, Southern California, mdavis@learningally.org, 323 210 4049

Kathy Rosenblatt, Office Administrator, Southern California Unit, krosenblatt@learningally.org, 323 210 1450

Margaret Harty, Regional Programs and Services Director, mharty@learningally.org, 312 236 8715

Kathryn Berry, Development Director, Southern California, kberry@learningally.org, 323 210 4047

Lea Herman, Regional Programs and Services Director, lherman@learningally.org, 323 664 5525

Diane Kelber, Communications Director, dkelber@rfbd.org, 323 210 4051

Services Offered

  • Library Services
    • Nationally, maintains educational library with over 54,000 digitally recorded textbooks, reference, and professional materials.

  • Braille/Electronic/Audio/Large Print Production
    • Textbooks, reference materials, professional books.